StarTrail and Slow Shutter Speed Research …

Star Trails

Star Trails Lynemouth UK
This is the sort of effect I would like to get when I take photographs of star trails. I dont want the entire circle as I think that could be slightly too overwhelming.
star-trails-over-the-australian-outback-04
I really like the colours that have been projected in the sky on this photograph.
Amazing star trails in Australia
I really like the purple, orange and pink in this photograph. Im not sure about the full circles though.. too much maybe?
startrails_master_web
This photo is really smooth and calm. Looks really peaceful.

Slow Shutter Speed

slowshutterphotos3
I really like that the train is in focus and then the background is what has been blurred out. Really shows that the train is the focus in this photo.
slowshutter_2
This really highlights the long and windy road, the red and the white lights overcome the large dark mountain.
shutter_car1
This is an unusual shot as you dont normally get to see that moving traffic from inside the car. Its very eye catching and intriguing.

Leave a comment